Gingerbread Memories

I am ready to start some holiday baking…this just helps me get in the mood even more!  This {PaperKeeper} was designed with my foodie friends in mind…the ones who love to cook just to cook, not because they’ve got to get dinner on the table. It’s how they create and express themselves.   I have great memories of meals my mom prepared for our family and the love and generosity she stirred into each meal.   She was an equally good at preparing a 4 course meal and baking the perfect cookie.  The favorite part of my holiday baking is making her special [and secret!] gingerbread cookie recipe. Yum!  Consider yourself lucky if you are my list…the cookies I share; the recipe is under lock and key! 🙂

On Pinterest?  Pin It!

Leave a Reply

