I Can Smell Freshly Now

It’s been one stink of a week:

Back to the routine after vacation, migraines, a sleepless night and a skunk.  Oh the skunk.

I officially declare all that to be over, a thing of the past;

I can smell freshly now.

I dare you to sing along with me. You know you want to…

Let’s run through it once…

A one. A two. A one two three four…

I can see clearly smell freshly now, the rain stink is gone,
I can see all smell all obstacles freshly in my way house
Gone are the dark clouds  smells that had me blind

It’s gonna be a bright (bright), fresh (fresh) bright (bright) fresh (fresh)
Sun-Shiny good smelly day.

It’s gonna be a bright (bright), fresh (fresh) bright (bright) fresh (fresh)
Sun-Shiny good smellin’ day.

I think I can make it now, the pain stink is gone
All of the bad feelings smells have disappeared
Here is the rainbow  potpourri I’ve been prayin’ for

It’s gonna be a bright (bright), fresh (fresh) bright (bright) fresh (fresh)
Sun-Shiny good smellin’ day.

Look Smell all around, there’s nothin’ but blue skies fresh air
Look Sniff straight ahead, nothin’  but blue skies  fresh air

I can see smell clearly now, the rain stink is gone,
I can see all smell all obstacles freshly in my way house
Gone are the dark clouds smells that had me blind

It’s gonna be a bright (bright), fresh (fresh) bright (bright) fresh (fresh)
Sun-Shiny good smellin’ day.

Oh, It’s gonna be a bright (bright), fresh (fresh) 
Sun-Shiny good smellin’ day.

It’s gonna be so fresh,
fresh smellin’ day
Oh, what a fresh, fresh
good smellin’ day

Oh yeah
Yeah!

🙂

Wishing you a wonderful, fresh, sun shiny weekend!

5 thoughts on “I Can Smell Freshly Now

Leave a Reply

